E! Host Giuliana Rancic Pregnant!? (Maybe A Baby?)

Okay this may be a long shot because as of now there are absolutely NO rumors out about this and absolutely NO sources which have confirmed it either, however I believe that E! News Host Giuliana Rancic is pregnant.

Call it wishful thinking on my part because I have followed her inspirational story about her struggle to get pregnant; and like all of her fans I was heartbroken for her when she finally did get pregnant, but then miscarried at 8 weeks back in September.

However, tonight as I watched E! News I gasped when I saw Giuliana.  No she didn’t look like she had put on any weight, but there was something about her that did look pregnant to me, call it a glow perhaps or maybe a premonition I was having…who knows?

Giuliana has confirmed on her Style show ‘Giuliana and Bill,’ and in the media that she is undergoing IVF treatment again in order to try and get pregnant.  She has also expressed what a daunting task on her body the process is, as it does involve over 60 shots a month!

The couple has been through an emotional roller-coaster indeed and I commend them for being so open about their whole personal struggle.

Once again, there has been no confirmation that Giuliana Rancic is actually pregnant, however, my instincts are telling me that a formal announcement will be made once Giuliana safely completes her first Trimester of pregnancy, perhaps February or March.

Regardless if Giuliana is actually pregnant or not or ever will be, I do believe the couple will have children someday, whether it’s through a surrogate or adoption.

Giuliana and Bill in my opinion will be fantastic parents and I wish them nothing, but positivity in attaining this personal goal of theirs. So therefore, I will continue to send out this wishful thinking into the Universe for them, in hopes that this wish or prediction will or has come true.

Giuliana and Bill Rancic's Wedding Day!

Giuliana and Bill Rancic's Wedding Day!

Giuliana and Bill Rancic

Giuliana and Bill Rancic

Giuliana Rancic

Giuliana Rancic

Giuliana Shares Her and Bill's Devastating News

Giuliana Shares Her and Bill's Devastating News

15 Comments

  1. Laura Silva Said:

    I totally agree……….I have been trying to find some sort of rumor that she’s pregnant and your site came up. She does look pregnant and the photos of Guiliana & Bill on New Year’s Eve just add to the suspicion. They both look happier than ever and she is glowing with joy. She also is sporting a jacket that seems to be tied up higher in the waist (whereas she is usually wearing much more form fitting outfits). I hope we’re right!

    • Thanks so much for your comment Laura! Yes I really felt it was happy news on the way for the both of them until I saw the finale of the show where they found out they were not pregnant. However, I think that news came around November, so who knows what has happened since then. Let’s hope for the best for the both of them and yes part of me still believes she just might be pregnant…only time will tell. I hope you’ll subscribe to my blog and spread the word! Thanks again!

  2. Louise Moffat Said:

    I just saw interviews Guiliana did at the SAG Awards and noticed the dress she was wearing is the typical dress stars wear when sporting a new baby bump. Then on the E News show she had a short skirt on with a pleated criss cross of fabric over the belly area. I too agree that she is probably pregnant but not wanting to jinx it by announcing it until she’s further along. If I am right, I am so happy for her.

    • I so hope she is preggers Louise! We are all definitely rooting for her and Bill. Thanks for your comments on my blog! XO I hope you’ll visit again. 🙂

  3. lily Said:

    hello..i’m from MY. my english is not so good. i’m a big fans of this couple. they’re so sweet, rational, funny(when G playing with kids dat dont want her, n a part when her tooth broke), and sooo tolerant to each other. but then i felt so heartbroken for Giuls as she got miscarriaged.

    here’s an opinion. in some religions, we must not forbid pregnancies(if happen). because its looks like we are pushing away da luck dat been given by God. Baby is a luck sign. So, dat luck mayb just came up once in life. it could be a punishment for not accept His gift.

    however, i always pray to God so that G got pregnant and make them happy coz they’re so kind to face the condition.

    • Thanks Lily for your comment! I appreciate you taking the time to leave it!

  4. Mionemp Said:

    Am planning for a second one this year and have been following the Rancics shows. They genuinely look as if they will be great parents, with Bill being the rock and Guiliana being the ‘Mama’. I hope this time around they are pregnant and have a wonderful bundle before the year is up.

  5. Charlie Said:

    Hey Ladies,
    I was googling this very topic this morning and came across this: http://www.chicagonow.com/blogs/chicago-infashion/2011/01/pregnant-celebrities-fab-mommies-of-2011.html
    It says that they are indeed pregnant!! I really hope this is true because after struggling with infertility myself i am really routing for them!!
    🙂

    • I would love it if Giuliana is pregnant, however this blog post you put up does not say anything about how they know she is pregnant. The blog simply says she is pregnant, but unfortunately this does not mean she is, so let’s keep our fingers crossed. I had hoped so badly she was pregnant when I originally wrote this, but I was only going off of a wishful thought, not a factual source or confirmation. Thanks for your comment Charlie!

  6. Jessica Allan Said:

    I definitely think she is pregnant. I’ve been watching her these last couple of days and she is wearing clothes that are definitely not as tight as she would normally wear. She looks like she could be 5 to 6 months pregant. I’m dying to find out. I sure hope she tells us before she lets her baby bump tell us.

    • Wouldn’t that be wonderful if she actually was! Thanks Jessica for the comment.

  7. frances forman Said:

    i have been watching closely here in australia love there show i thought she had a glow about her but then when she was hosting the royal wedding in april the show ended with them all drinking champagne so i thought well she isnt pregnant afterall so disapointed

    • Hi Frances! I would definitely have to agree with you that she is not pregnant. I too was disappointed for them, but I’m sure parenthood will eventually be in their future. Thank you for your comment. 🙂

  8. Lebogang Kopa Said:

    hi m in South Africa and the show that premiered yesterday the Doctor said she is indeed pregnant but since we getting late shows from that side i am thinking it might be the one that she miscarried- BUT i am hoping she is indeed pregnant, I love that couple to bits


{ RSS feed for comments on this post}

Comments are closed.

